Contact Us

Phone, Fax or Email

Phone: +61-2-8912-6400
Fax: +61-2-8912-6401
feedback@lauw.com.au

 

Mail Us

London Australia Underwriting Pty Ltd
Level 9, 140 Arthur Street
North Sydney, NSW
Australia 2060

 

Professional Indemnity

Declan Rye
Phone: 02 8912 6403
Fax: 02 8912 6401
Email: declan.rye@lauw.com.au

Matthew Titmuss
Phone: 02 8912 6404
Fax: 02 8912 6401
Email: matthew.titmuss@lauw.com.au 

Arné Booysen
Phone: 02 8912 6406
Fax: 02 8912 6401
Email: arne.booysen@lauw.com.au

 

James Crowther
Phone: 02 8912 6408
Fax: 02 8912 6401
Email: james.crowther@lauw.com.au

 

 

 

Financial Institutions

Steve Walker
Phone: 02 8912 6402
Fax: 02 8912 6401
Email: steve.walker@lauw.com.au 

 

Adam Rose
Phone: 02 8912 6407
Fax: 02 8912 6401
Email: adam.rose@lauw.com.au

 

James Crowther
Phone: 02 8912 6408
Fax: 02 8912 6401
Email: james.crowther@lauw.com.au

 

Directors and Officers

Glenn Dawson
Phone: 02 8912 6405
Fax: 02 8912 6401
Email: glenn.dawson@lauw.com.au

 

Arné Booysen
Phone: 02 8912 6406
Fax: 02 8912 6401
Email: arne.booysen@lauw.com.au

 

James Crowther
Phone: 02 8912 6408
Fax: 02 8912 6401
Email: james.crowther@lauw.com.au

 

 

Latest News


UAC